Red Hot Book Updates!

IMG_20170509_1120212382-18-17: Hi everyone, I have wonderful news for you and all readers out there! This year is the year that I am going to release to you my brand new, action packed novel! Right now, it is production time for my book and by the middle or end of this year latest it will be ready for your eager hands to hold! It’s not just my novel, it is for everyone to read and to enjoy! So get ready, because there is going to be a whole new legend in the world of books and this exciting adventure story is headed your way!

4-14-16: Publisher picked out! Readers get ready for my novel in ebook, paper back and hard cover! It’s truly going to be a magical experience for everyone!

5/11/17: I am finally on the last chapter of my book! I’m in the middle of some spectacular action scenes with evil on the verge of conquest. The wizards are cornered but are giving Darkness the fight of their lives!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

